FACULTY

RADTCIA - CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR'S ACCESS
Click here to access the CIA!



SCC FACULTY:
Bev Harvey, M.Ed., R.T.(R), Co-Chair, Distance Education Coordinator, SCC
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
bniewohn@southeast.edu
800-642-4075, extension 2759 402-437-2759 Kelly Findley, M.A., R.T.(R)(MR), Co-Chair, Lincoln Program Coordinator - SCC
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
kfindley@southeast.edu
402-437-2779

Mike DeWitt, B.S., R.T.(R), Instructor, St. Elizabeth Regional Medical Center
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
mdewitt@southeast.edu
College: 402-437-2778 Clinical: 402-219-7326 Pager: 402-790-5998

Teresa Mattern, B.A., R.T.(R), Instructor, BryanLGH Medical Center East
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
tmattern@southeast.edu
College: 402-437-2728 Clinical: 402-481-5959

John Tucker, R.T.(R), Instructor, BryanLGH Medical Center West
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
jtucker@southeast.edu
402-437-2823

Tracy Buch, B.A., R.T.(R)(M), Distance Education Clinical Coordinator
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
tbuch@southeast.edu
402-437-2779

Brandon Holt, R.T.(R), Distance Education Clinical Coordinator
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
bholt@southeast.edu
402-437-2852

Judy Mieth, M.S., R.T.(R)(M)(QM), Distance Education Clinical Coordinator
Southeast Community College
8800 "O" Street
Lincoln NE 68520
jmieth@southeast.edu
402-644-7109

SCC Radiography Home Page